Kolodny-Gallagher Designs
____________________________________

2017 Fall& Winter 2017 Show Schedule

Crafts at Lyndhurst
Booth 421
Lyndhurst Estate, Tarrytown,NY
Fri. Sept. 15    10AM-5PM
Sat. Sept.16     10AM-6PM
Sun. Sept.17    10AM-5PM
Paradise City Arts Festival Northampton
Tri county Fairgrounds
Northampton, MA
Sat. Oct. 7      10AM-6PM
Sun. Oct. 8     10AM-6PM
Mon. Oct. 9    10AM-5PM
Morristown Craft Market
Morristown Armory
Morristown, NJ
Fri. Oct. 20    5PM -9PM
Sat. Oct. 21    10AM- 6PM
Sun. Oct. 22   10AM-5PM
Crafts at Westport
Staples High School
Westport, CT
Sat.Nov. 5    10AM-6PM
Sun. Nov.6   10AM-5PM
Paradise City Arts Festival Marlbourgh
Royal Trade Plaza
Marlbourgh, MA
Fri. Nov. 17   10AM-6PM
Sat. Nov. 18   10AM-6PM
Sun. Nov. 19  10AM-5PM
Crafts at Morristown
Morristown Armory
Morristown, NJ
Fri. Dec. 9     5PM. -9PM
Sat. Dec. 10  10AM-6PM
Sun. Dec. 11 10AM-5PM

Feature Articles about Steven Kolodny Designs

Lapidary Journal, 12/93 Cover
Troy Record 6/13/96 Story about Smithsonian exhibition.
Lapidary Journal, 8/96
Hudson Register Star: 4/23/96. Story about Smithsonian exhibition
Made in Columbia County 7/7/91
Albany Times Union: 6/17/89
Schenectady Gazette: 11/28/86
Greenwich Times: 5/16/88
Steven Kolodny Designs currently maintains a full time working studio and show room in Malden Bridge, NY (Berkshires). The studio and show room are open to interested parties by appointment.

_____________________________________________



Pins/Pendants

Bracelets

Earrings

Necklaces

Sets

Rings

Art to Wear- Everyday

Order Form

Home

About the Artists

Show Schedule

Visit the Studio

_____________________________________________

Copyright Steve Kolodny, All Rights Reserved

Box 93
Malden Bridge, NY 12115
(518) 766-4903

Email