Kolodny-Gallagher Designs
____________________________________

2023  Fall-Winter Show Schedule

Paradise City Arts Festival Northampton
Tri County Fairgrounds
Northampton, MA
Sat. Oct. 7                10 AM - 6PM
Sun. Oct 8                10AM - 6PM
Mon. Oct. 9              10AM- 4PM
Crafts Westport
Staples High School
Westport, CT.
Sat. Nov.4        10AM- 6PM
Sun. Nov.5       10AM -5PM
Paradise City Arts Festival Marlborough
Royal Plaza Trade Center
Marlbouough, MA
Fri. Nov.17    10AM- 5PM
Sat. Nov.18    10AM-6PM
Sun. Nov. 19  11AM-5PM
Crafts Morristown
Morristown Armory
Morristown, NJ
Fri. Dec. 1             4PM- 8PM
Sat. Dec. 2            10AM- 6PM
Sun. Dec. 3            10AM- 5PM
Sarasota Winter Fine Art festival
J.D. Hamel Park, Bayfront and Main
Sarasota, FL
Sat. Jan 6 2024            10AM- 5PM
Sun. Jan.7 2024            10AM- 5 PM

Under The Oaks
Riverside Park
Vero Beach, FL
Fri. Mar. 8     9AM- 5 PM
Sat. Mar. 9      9AM 5PM
Sun. Mar. 10   10AM- 4PM

Feature Articles about Steven Kolodny Designs

Lapidary Journal, 12/93 Cover
Troy Record 6/13/96 Story about Smithsonian exhibition.
Lapidary Journal, 8/96
Hudson Register Star: 4/23/96. Story about Smithsonian exhibition
Made in Columbia County 7/7/91
Albany Times Union: 6/17/89
Schenectady Gazette: 11/28/86
Greenwich Times: 5/16/88
Steven Kolodny Designs currently maintains a full time working studio and show room in Malden Bridge, NY (Berkshires). The studio and show room are open to interested parties by appointment.

_____________________________________________



Pins/Pendants

Earrings

Necklaces

Sets

Rings

Art to Wear- Everyday

Order Form

Home

About the Artists

Show Schedule

Visit the Studio

_____________________________________________

Copyright Steve Kolodny, All Rights Reserved

Box 93
Malden Bridge, NY 12115
(518) 766-4903

Email