Kolodny-Gallagher Designs
____________________________________

2022 Show Schedule

Paradise City Arts Featival Northampton
Tri County Fairgrounds
Northampton MA
May.28 10AM-6PM
May.29 10AM-5PM
May.30 10AM-4PM
Berkshires Art Festival
Ski Butternut
Great Barrington, MA
Fri. July 1 10AM- 6PM
Sat. July 2 10AM- 6PM
Sun. July 3 10AM- 5PM
Longs Park Art Festival
Longs Park
Lancaster, PA
Fri Sept. 2 10AM- 6 PM
Sat. Sept. 3 10AM 6PM
Sun. Sept. 4 10AM-5 PM
Armonk Art Show
Amonk, NY
Sat. Oct. 1 10 AM- 5PM
Sun. Oct. 2 10AM-5PM
Paradise City Arts Festival Northampton
Tri-county Fairgrounds
Northampton, MA
Sat. Oct. 8 10AM 6PM
Sun. Oct.9 10AM- 6PM
Mon. Oct. 10 10AM-4PM
Westport Art Festival
Staples High School
Westport, CT.
Sat. Nov. 5 10AM- 6 PM
Sun. Nov. 6 10AM-5PM
Paradise City Art Festival Marlborough
Royal Plaza Trade Center
Marlbouough, MA
Fri. Nov. 18 10AM- 5PM
Sat. Nov. 19 10AM- 6 PM
Sun. Nov. 20 11AM- 5 PM
Crafts Morristown
Morristown Armory
Morristown, N.J
Fr. Dec. 9 4PM- 8PM
Sat. Dec. 10 10AM 6 PM
Sun. Dec. 11 10AM- 5PM

Feature Articles about Steven Kolodny Designs

Lapidary Journal, 12/93 Cover
Troy Record 6/13/96 Story about Smithsonian exhibition.
Lapidary Journal, 8/96
Hudson Register Star: 4/23/96. Story about Smithsonian exhibition
Made in Columbia County 7/7/91
Albany Times Union: 6/17/89
Schenectady Gazette: 11/28/86
Greenwich Times: 5/16/88
Steven Kolodny Designs currently maintains a full time working studio and show room in Malden Bridge, NY (Berkshires). The studio and show room are open to interested parties by appointment.

_____________________________________________



Pins/Pendants

Earrings

Necklaces

Sets

Rings

Art to Wear- Everyday

Order Form

Home

About the Artists

Show Schedule

Visit the Studio

_____________________________________________

Copyright Steve Kolodny, All Rights Reserved

Box 93
Malden Bridge, NY 12115
(518) 766-4903

Email